## The Annual Parish Assembly was held on Monday 15th April 2019 at 7.00pm in the Village Hall, Ulceby.

**Present :** Cllr Mrs Macefield - Chairman

Cllr Mrs S Hullatt, Cllr B Jeffery, Cllr M Birtle,

Cllr Mrs C Smith, Cllr Mrs Caygill-Ogden, Cllr C Rowland,

Cllr A Ogden, Cllr A Reeve

**In attendance**: Cllr P Clark, Cllr R Hannigan, Cllr D Wells.

Mrs K Pickering - Clerk. Four members of the public.

**1. Apologies for absence** : Cllr Mrs L Burdin, Cllr M Berney.

**2.** Chairman's Report: The chairman's report is attached to these minutes.

3. Any Other Business: None.

There being no further business the Annual Parish Assembly closed at 7.15pm.